Moving and Growing

Hey everyone!  I’m popping in for a quick update. But first, I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday and I want to wish all of you precious people a Happy New Year!  I had a pretty spectacular Christmas. My lovely lady friend got me a Crosley Rochester system. It’s an old school looking record player with CD player, cassette player, AM/FM radio, AND an input for portable music devices. It’s pretty rad if I do say so myself.

Of course, the CD player died the second day, so we need to exchange it. I’m a little bummed about that, but it’s okay because it will be back in rockin’ business soon.

Anyway, back to our result programming.  I have been thinking lately of shuffling my blog over to WordPress. I love Blogger, it works well, but I have some future plans for making this blog it’s own domain one day. It’s going better than I ever planned.

More or less, I wanted to let my beautiful fans know that there will be changes around here and they will all be for the good. And as usual tomorrow there will be an update of crabbiness and awesome.

Leave a Reply

