New Features

I just wanted to point out to you lovely people the new page I have added to my blog.  It is called Aristrocrafts.  From there, you will find a link to my (small) web store where you can buy a few of the things that I, my girlfriend, or my mom have made.  I can only sell five items at a time, however, don’t let the low amount of items fool you, we have tons in our inventory to choose from.  I’ll try to rotate them out every few weeks.

Right now there are a few duct tape wallets up there.  They are $8 plus shipping and tax 😀 So go on, take a look on that page, it will link you to where you need to go

Leave a Reply

