Tweets Are Non-Returnable

Well my pretties, it seems it dawned on me today that it would be a brilliant idea to start a twitter account for my blog.  To give you some more updates about my life behind the big desk.

Sometimes I’m sneaky and ‘bad’ and keep my phone on my at work.  Okay, so maybe that’s every day, but that’s not the point.  You see, with this, you might get some up-to-the-minute updates on the latest Douchebag Supreme that’s told me off for not accepting the iPad they opened and kicked around a few times.

You can follow me at srvdeskjockey for all of the ooey gooeyness of it all.  There’s not much there at the moment, but don’t let that scare you!  There shall be bloo– uh, gossip!

Leave a Reply

